2021/22 SEASON

Instagram new.001.jpeg

Durham County FA U18 Premier Division

Scotswood

Colin Scandle

INSTA.001.jpeg

New Hartley

Newburn Leisure Centre

Lost

Saturday, 8 January 2022

Durham County FA U18

1-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Deerness Valley Youth Thunder

Farmwellgate Moor

Lost

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Durham County FA U18

6-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Hebburn Town

North Shore Academy

Draw

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Durham County FA U18

2-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Deerness Valley Youth Thunder

Scotswood

Lost

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Durham County FA U18

2-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Wideopen & District

Scotswood

Lost

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Minor Cup

1-5

INSTA.001.jpeg

Bishop Juniors

Newburn Leisure Centre

Win

Saturday, 6 November 2021

Durham County FA U18

4-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Morpeth Town

St. Joseph's Catholic Academy

Lost

Friday, 29 October 2021

Durham County FA U18

2-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Hebburn Town

Scotswood

Lost

Friday, 15 October 2021

Durham County FA U18

2-7

INSTA.001.jpeg

Sunderland RCA

Venerable Bede Academy

Win

Friday, 24 September 2021

Durham County FA U18

2-7

INSTA.001.jpeg

Morpeth Town

Newburn Leisure Centre

Draw

Friday, 17 September 2021

Durham County FA U18

1-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Bishop Juniors

King James 1st Academy

Win

Friday, 10 September 2021

Durham County FA U18

2-4

INSTA.001.jpeg

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion

Scotswood

Win

Friday, 3 September 2021

Durham County FA U18

6-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Birtley Town

Birtley Sports Park

Win

Friday, 20 August 2021

Friendly

2-8

INSTA.001.jpeg

XMP Services

Longbenton Sports Ground

Lost

Monday, 16 August 2021

Friendly

5-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Gateshead Academy U17

Scotswood

Draw

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Friendly

2-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle United Academy U16

Little Benton

Lost

Friday, 6 August 2021

Friendly

6-0