2018/19 SEASON

INSTA_edited.png

Northern Football Alliance - Premier Division

Scotswood

Mark Bullock

INSTA.001.jpeg

FC United of Newcastle

Langdale Centre

Win

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Northern Football Alliance

2-9

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle University

Scotswood Sports Centre

Lost

Friday, 3 May 2019

Northern Football Alliance

0-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Morpeth Town Seniors

Storey Park

Draw

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Friendly

4-4

INSTA.001.jpeg

Rutherford AFC

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Friday, 26 April 2019

Northern Football Alliance

3-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Seaton Deleval

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Northern Football Alliance

4-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle Chemfica

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Northern Football Alliance

7-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

AFC Killingworth

Amberly Park

Lost

Friday, 12 April 2019

Northern Football Alliance

2-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Ponteland United

Scotswood Sports Centre

Lost

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Northern Football Alliance

2-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

AFC New Fordley

Annitsford Welfare

Win

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Northern Football Alliance

1-4

INSTA.001.jpeg

Percy Main Amatures

Pervis Park

Win

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Northern Football Alliance

0-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Birtley Town

Druid Park

Win

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Friendly

2-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

North Shields

Daren Persson Stadium

Lost

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Friendly

5-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Whitley Bay A

Hillheads Park

Win

Friday, 8 March 2019

Northern Football Alliance

0-7

INSTA.001.jpeg

Gateshead Reserves

Blue Flames

Lost

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Northern Football Alliance

2-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Rutherford AFC

Farnacres

Draw

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Northern Football Alliance

1-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Alnwick Town

St.James Park

Win

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Northern Football Alliance

0-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Shankhouse

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Northern Football Alliance

4-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Wallington

Scotswood Sports Centre

Lost

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Northern Football Alliance

0-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

North Shields Athletic

John Spence High School

Win

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Northern Football Alliance

2-4

INSTA.001.jpeg

Gateshead Reserves

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Saturday, 5 January 2019

Northern Football Alliance

3-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle University

Kimberly Park

Lost

Saturday, 24 November 2018

League Cup

3-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

FC United of Newcastle

Scotswood Sports Centre

Lost

Saturday, 17 November 2018

Northern Football Alliance

2-4

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle university

Scotswood Sports Centre

Lost

Sunday, 11 November 2018

Benevolent Bowl

1-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Seaham Red Star

Druid Park

Draw

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Friendly

2-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Whitley Bay A

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Friday, 26 October 2018

Northern Football Alliance

7-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Winlaton Vulcans

Axwell View

Win

Friday, 19 October 2018

League Cup

0-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Heaton Stannington

Grounsell Park

Lost

Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Friendly

2-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Wallsend Community

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Friday, 12 October 2018

Benevolent Bowl

5-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Seaton Delaval

Wheatridge Park

Win

Friday, 5 October 2018

Northern Football Alliance

0-4

INSTA.001.jpeg

Alnwick Town

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Friday, 28 September 2018

Northern Football Alliance

2-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

AFC Killingworth

Amberly Park

Win

Friday, 21 September 2018

League Cup

0-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Hazelrigg Victory

St.James Park

Lost

Monday, 17 September 2018

Friendly

2-5

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle University

Kimberly Park

Lost

Friday, 14 September 2018

Challenge Cup

9-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

North Shields Athletic

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Friday, 7 September 2018

Northern Football Alliance

2-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Ponteland United

Ponteland High School

Win

Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Northern Football Alliance

2-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Shankhouse

Action Park

Win

Friday, 31 August 2018

Northern Football Alliance

0-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

AFC New Fordley

Scotswood Sports Genre

Win

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Northern Football Alliance

3-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

AFC Killingworth

Scotswood Sports Centre

Draw

Friday, 24 August 2018

Northern Football Alliance

1-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle University

Kimberly Park

Win

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Northern Football Alliance

0-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle Chemfica

Cochrane Park

Win

Friday, 17 August 2018

Northern Football Alliance

1-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Wallington

Oakford Park

Win

Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Northern Football Alliance

0-4

INSTA.001.jpeg

Percy Main Amateurs

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Friday, 10 August 2018

Northern Football Alliance

6-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Heaton Hawks

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Thursday, 2 August 2018

Friendly

6-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Blyth Spartans Reserves

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Friendly

7-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

New Street

Sutton Leisure Centre

Lost

Friday, 27 July 2018

Friendly

5-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Garswood United

The Wooders

Win

Thursday, 26 July 2018

Friendly

2-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Durham City

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Friendly

3-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Stobswood Welfare

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Thursday, 19 July 2018

Friendly

2-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Jesmond

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Friday, 13 July 2018

Friendly

7-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Wallsend Boys Club

Scotswood Sports Centre

Win

Friday, 13 July 2018

Friendly

1-0