top of page

RESULTS

391568268_814640407329953_3636297543580247669_n_edited.jpg
INSTA.001.jpeg

TEAM SPONSORS

RECENT

INSTA.001.jpeg

Billingham Town

Scotswood

Win

Friday, April 12, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

4-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion

Kingsley Park

Win

Monday, April 1, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Blyth Town

Scotswood

Draw

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion

Scotswood

Lost

Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

0-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Sunderland West End

Scotswood

Win

Saturday, March 23, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

FC Hartlepool

Grayfields Enclosure

Lost

Friday, March 15, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

2-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Horden CW

Scotswood

Draw

Saturday, March 9, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Thornaby

Scotswood

Win

Saturday, March 2, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle University

Scotswood

Lost

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Easington Colliery

Welfare Park

Win

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

3-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Esh Winning

Scotswood

Draw

Saturday, January 27, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

0-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Jarrow

Scotswood

Win

Saturday, January 13, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Billingham Town

Bedford Terrace

Win

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

5-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Prudhoe YC

Scotswood

Win

Friday, January 5, 2024

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

2-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Easington Colliery

Scotswood

Lost

Saturday, December 30, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

5-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Redcar Town

Mo Mowlam Memorial Park

Win

Saturday, December 23, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

4-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Washington

Scotswood

Win

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

5-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Billingham Synthonia

Scotswood

Draw

Friday, November 24, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Yarm & Eaglescliffe

Bedford Terrace

Lost

Saturday, November 18, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

4-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Prudhoe YC

Essity Park

Win

Friday, November 10, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

2-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

FC Hartlepool

Grayfields Enclosure

Lost

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Memorial League Cup

2-2 (5-4 pens)

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle United Under 21's

Whitley Park

Lost

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

Northumberland Senior Cup

5-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Sunderland West End

Ford Hub Sports Complex

Win

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

5-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

FC Hartlepool

Scotswood

Draw

Friday, October 6, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

3-3

INSTA.001.jpeg

Hordon CW

Horden Community Welfare Park

Win

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

1-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Chester-le-Street United

Scotswood

Win

Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

3-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Brandon United

Welfare Gound

Win

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

7-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Newcastle University

Essity Park

Win

Saturday, September 16, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

4-1

INSTA.001.jpeg

Boldon CA

Scotswood

Lost

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

0-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Chester-le-Street Town

Moor Park

Draw

Friday, September 1, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

2-2

INSTA.001.jpeg

Redcar Town

Scotswood

DRAW

Tuesday, August 29, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

0-0

INSTA.001.jpeg

Washington

Northern Area Playing Fields

Win

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

0-5

INSTA.001.jpeg

Brandon United

Scotswood

Win

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Northern Football League - 2nd Division

5-0

HISTORY / BY SEASON

bottom of page